Acquire a stake in a Swiss cannabis plantation and benefit for life from harvest yields in a medical market of the future

Cannerald’s CannerGrow program makes it easy to get started in the cannabis industry. Our professional, ultramodern plant cultivation system and easy-to-use customer web interface makes it possible for anyone around the world to become a virtual grower and be on the front edge of the upcoming boom in the European cannabis market.

Everything you need to know in 2 minutes:

about cannergrow

Cannerald is a Swiss cannabis research and production company that is one of the world‘s top one percent of all suppliers in this promising market segment.

Since our foundation in 2017, it has been our mission to make premium cannabis and cannabis products of unique quality socially acceptable in Switzerland, the German-speaking countries and throughout Europe as a whole. To turn our vision into a feasible reality, we use our position as a unique industry leader to finally bring political, social and scientific movement to the European market. We do not consider ourselves a classic company with the sole aim of maximizing profits, but as a partner and promoter of the entire industry.

For this ambitious goal, we need the support of a strong community. With the Cannergrow platform, we offer people like you the unique opportunity to actively participate in the development of a new and exciting market in Europe that offers a solution to many people with health issues and to profit financially while doing so.

Our offer: Buy a permanent plantation space and benefit for life

The cannabis plants are harvested every two to three months. The duration of cultivation depends on several factors, such as the type of cannabis. Longer growing times ensure, among other things, better crop yields. After the harvest, the cannabis plants are dried for two weeks. The crop yields are then posted in the customer’s dashboard. The harvest can either be sold directly to Cannerald or sent to an address of your choice. You can withdraw your earnings via bank transfer or bitcoin. 

You can also visit our plantation and your parking space personally by arrangement!

The company gets its running costs and profits from the crop yield. The crop yields are split 50/50 between the customer and the company. In addition, the company sells its own cannabis (CBD) -based products. 70 grams per plant and harvest is realistic. In this case the customer receives 35 grams and the company receives 35 grams. 

Participating in the European Cannabis Market is Easy with CannerGrow

FULLY REGULATED & APPROVED

Cannabis growing regulations vary widely from country to country. This can make becoming a grower extremely challenging – but not with CannerGrow! CannerGrow has already established an impressive facility in Switzerland and plans for more in other areas of Europe. Also, we have been successfully producing top-quality cannabis that satisfies customers since 2017. We strictly adhere to the standards and regulations of all countries our facilities are in, and we seek to raise the bar and set new standards in the cannabis industry.

STATE-OF-THE-ART FACILITIES

CannerGrow’s operations feature spacious, state-of-the-art facilities specially designed and outfitted to provide the best possible growing conditions, from lighting to temperature to airflow to irrigation and nutrition. We’re already set up and running with the highest quality equipment and tools so you can get the best yield amounts of the highest quality cannabis.

EXPERIENCED GROWING & SALES STAFF

CannerGrow allows you to purchase cannabis plants without having to worry about growing, harvesting, or selling. With our know-how, you can directly participate in the development of a new market in Europe WITHOUT all the work! And all this from the comfort of your own home!

EASY ACCESS

We want the industry to be accessible to anyone who wants to get started. Everything our plant owners do takes place 100% online – all you need is a device and an internet connection. It takes just a few clicks to get started and dive into this industry.

THE MARKET: CLEAR FORECASTS FOR GROWING DEMAND

As with many trends and economic sectors, the USA can be seen as the forerunner of a movement that is arriving in Europe with a few years’ delay. In North America, the laws against cannabis have been gradually relaxed in more and more states for many years, and private non-medical use is now even permitted. And in Europe, too, a clear pro-cannabis oriented legislation can be observed in more and more countries. This is an industry that is not only profitable, but above all capable of improving the quality of life and health of millions of people. We recognized this opportunity early and acted quickly. With the help of our community, we were one of the first in Europe to establish plantations and continue to build new ones steadily. The demand for medical cannabis and hemp products, CBD, CBG and other THC precursors is growing rapidly. 
The demand for effective medical cannabis is currently growing so rapidly that we ourselves can hardly keep up. An end is hardly foreseeable. The revolution is in full swing. And we want to be at the forefront. 

OUR SOLUTIONS & VALUES

MEDICAL

Cannabis is one of the oldest cultivated plants in the world. Did you know that in addition to the well-known components such as THC, CBD, and CBG, it contains over 400 different, fascinating active ingredients?

Our goal in the medical segment of our business model is to research the medicinal plant cannabis and to fight and cure diseases with it. Also, we consider it our mission to promote the acceptance of cannabis in Europe politically, socially and scientifically.

RECREATIONAL

Cannabis is not only a „medical“ matter but also becoming increasingly popular with private consumers. By adding CBD to many household articles, such as beverages, sweets, chocolates, oils, as well as liquids, more and more private users trust in the effective cannabinoid.

They also rely on the many advantages that cannabis offers them in everyday life. With our „recreational products,“ we are also planning the market launch of our innovative CBD and cannabis products, which will also satisfy regular users in Swiss premium quality.

PARTICIPATION

CannerGrow allows you to purchase one of the limited cannabis plants without having to worry about growing, harvesting and selling.

With our know-how, you can directly participate in the development of a new market in Europe – via plant cultivation or affiliate marketing. And all this from the comfort of your own home!

OUR FOUNDERS

Cannerald is a young company with the ambitious objective of becoming the largest cannabis producer and exporter in Europe.

The foundation for this was laid in 2017 by Sascha Wäschle, Severin Amweg, Levin Amweg, and Maik Pietrowski, who jointly founded the company in 2018. In the meantime, the Cannerald team has grown considerably by attracting many young talents and competent experts.

Together with our partners and our evergrowing network, we will succeed in exploiting the potential of the cannabis plant for the benefit of all and firmly establish it on the European market.

Levin Amweg

Co-Founder Cannerald

Sascha Wäschle

Co-Founder Cannerald

Severin Amweg

Co-Founder Cannerald

Maik Pietrowski

Co-Founder Cannerald-Founder

Learn about our affiliate:

Since we need a strong community behind us for our vision, we decided to pass our marketing budget on to our members, who help us to build this community. In order to strengthen the networking of our community among each other, we distribute up to 20% on up to 7 levels.

At Cannergrow there are two ways of generating additional income in addition to harvest yields:

1. We pay a one-time referral bonus every time a partner you have referred buys a parking space. With a direct partner this is 7% of the purchase value, with partners of their partners accordingly less.


2. We pay a regular harvest bonus for every harvest yield in your network. The prerequisite for this is that you own at least one plant yourself

come to Team Alpha

Dear prospective customer, I am pleased that you have read my partner page up to here. i'm max, founder of team alpha, the fastest growing and most powerful team at cannergrow. like to join and get the maximum support to achieve your goals with Cannergrow & amp; to clarify all open questions.

Erwerbe eine Beteiligung an einer Schweizer Cannabisplantage und profitiere lebenslang von Ernteerträgen in einem medizinischen Zukunftsmarkt

Das CannerGrow-Programm von Cannerald erleichtert den Einstieg in die Cannabisindustrie. Unser professionelles, hochmodernes Pflanzenanbausystem und die benutzerfreundliche Kunden-Weboberfläche ermöglichen es jedem auf der ganzen Welt, ein virtueller Züchter zu werden und an der Spitze des bevorstehenden Booms auf dem europäischen Cannabismarkt zu stehen.

Alles was du wissen musst in 2 Minuten:

über Cannergrow

Cannerald ist eine Schweizer Cannabisforschungs und Produktionsfirma. Sie gehört zu den erfolgreichsten 1% aller Cannabisproduzenten weltweit.

Seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 2017 ist es unsere Mission Premium-Cannabis sowie Cannabisprodukte von einzigartiger Qualität herzustellen, die wir in der Schweiz, Deutschland und weiteren europäischen Ländern mit cannabis-positiver Gesetzgebung vertreiben.
Das Ganze funktioniert völlig legal, da wir über alle notwenigen Lizenzen zum Anbau und Vertrieb verfügen. Wir verstehen uns nicht als klassisches Unternehmen mit dem alleinigen Ziel der Gewinnmaximierung, sondern als Partner und Förderer der gesamten Branche.

Für dieses ehrgeizige Ziel brauchen wir die Unterstützung einer starken Community. Mit der Plattform Cannergrow bieten wir Menschen wie Dir die einmalige Gelegenheit, sich aktiv an der Entwicklung eines neuen und aufregenden Marktes in Europa zu beteiligen der vielen Menschen mit Beschwerden eine Lösung bietet und dabei selbst finanziell zu profitieren. Was gibt es Besseres?

Unser Angebot: Kaufe einen festen Plantagenstellplatz und profitiere lebenslang

Die Cannabis Pflanzen werden alle zwei bis drei Monate geerntet. Die Dauer der Kultivierung ist von mehreren Faktoren abhängig, wie beispielsweise der Cannabis Sorte. Längere Wachstumszeiten sorgen unter anderem für bessere Ernteerträge. Nach der Ernte werden die Cannabis Pflanzen für zwei Wochen getrocknet. Im Anschluss werden die Ernteerträge in das Dashboard des Kunden gebucht. Die Ernteerträge können entweder direkt an Cannerald verkauft werden oder an eine Wunschadresse versandt werden.

Du kannst unsere Plantage und deinen Stellplatz nach Absprache auch persönlich besuchen kommen!

Das Unternehmen bezieht seine laufenden Kosten und Gewinne durch die Ernteerträge. Die Ernteerträge werden 50/50 zwischen dem Kunden und dem Unternehmen aufgeteilt. Zusätzlich verkauft das Unternehmen eigene, auf Cannabis (CBD) basierende, Produkte. 70 Gramm pro Pflanze und Ernte sind realistisch. Bei dem Beispiel von 70 Gramm pro Pflanze, pro Ernte erhält der Kunde 35 Gramm und das Unternehmen 35 Gramm.

Die Teilnahme am europäischen Cannabismarkt ist einfach mit CannerGrow

VOLLSTÄNDIG REGULIERT UND GENEHMIGT

Die Vorschriften für den Cannabisanbau sind von Land zu Land sehr unterschiedlich. Dies kann es extrem schwierig machen, ein Züchter zu werden – aber nicht mit CannerGrow! CannerGrow hat bereits eine beeindruckende Einrichtung in der Schweiz eingerichtet und plant weitere in anderen Regionen Europas. Außerdem stellen wir seit 2017 erfolgreich Cannabis von höchster Qualität her, das die Kunden zufriedenstellt. Wir halten uns strikt an die Standards und Vorschriften aller Länder, in denen sich unsere Einrichtungen befinden, und versuchen, die Messlatte höher zu legen und neue Standards in der Cannabisindustrie zu setzen.

MODERNSTE EINRICHTUNGEN

Der Betrieb von CannerGrow umfasst geräumige, hochmoderne Einrichtungen, die speziell für die bestmöglichen Wachstumsbedingungen konzipiert und ausgestattet wurden, von Beleuchtung über Temperatur und Luftstrom bis hin zu Bewässerung und Ernährung. Wir sind bereits mit Geräten und Werkzeugen von höchster Qualität ausgestattet, damit Sie die besten Ertragsmengen von Cannabis höchster Qualität erhalten.

ERFAHRENES ZUCHT- UND VERTRIEBS-PERSONAL

Mit CannerGrow können Sie Cannabispflanzen kaufen, ohne sich Gedanken über Anbau, Ernte oder Verkauf machen zu müssen. Mit unserem Know-how können Sie ohne jegliche Arbeit direkt an der Entwicklung eines neuen Marktes in Europa teilnehmen! Und das alles bequem von zu Hause aus!

EINFACHER ZUGRIFF

Wir möchten, dass die Branche für alle zugänglich ist, die loslegen möchten. Alles, was unsere Anlagenbesitzer tun, findet zu 100% online statt – Sie benötigen lediglich ein Gerät und eine Internetverbindung. Mit nur wenigen Klicks können Sie loslegen und in diese Branche eintauchen.

Der Markt: Klare Prognosen für einen wachsenden Bedarf

Wie bei vielen Trends und Wirtschaftsbranchen kann die USA als Vorreiter einer Bewegung gesehen werden die mit einigen Jahren Verzögerung in Europa ankommt. In Nordamerika werden seit vielen Jahren die Gesetze gegenüber Cannabis nach und nach in immer mehr Bundesstaaten entschärft und inzwischen sogar der private nicht-medizinische Konsum erlaubt. Und auch in Europa ist eine klare pro-Cannabis orientierte Gesetzgebung in immer mehr Ländern festzustellen. Eine Branche, die nicht nur lukrativ ist, sondern vor allem in der Lage ist, die Lebensqualität und Gesundheit von Millionen von Menschen zu verbessern. Wir haben diese Chance früh erkannt und schnell gehandelt. Mit Hilfe unserer Community konnten wir als einer der ersten in Europa Plantagen errichten und bauen stetig weiter. Die Nachfrage nach medizinischen Cannabis- und Hanfprodukten, CBD, CBG und anderen THC-Vorläufern wächst rasant. 
Die Nachfrage nach effektivem medizinischem Cannabis
wächst derzeit so rasant dass wir selber kaum hinterherkommen. Ein Ende ist kaum vorhersehbar. Die Revolution ist in vollem Gange. Und wir wollen uns an die Spitze stellen. 

UNSERE LÖSUNGEN & WERTE

HEILUNG

Cannabis ist eine der ältesten Kulturpflanzen in der Welt. Wussten Sie, dass sie zusätzlich zu den bekannten Komponenten THC, CBD und CBG über 400 verschiedene weitere Wirkstoffe enthält?

Unser Ziel im medizinischen Bereich ist die weitere Erforschung
der Heilpflanze Cannabis um damit Krankheiten zu bekämpfen und zu heilen.

Wir betrachten es auch als unsere Mission die Akzeptanz von Cannabis in Europa politisch, sozial und wissenschaftlich zu fördern. 

ENTSPANNUNG

Cannabis ist nicht nur ein „medizinisches“ Mittel sondern wird auch immer beliebter bei privaten Verbrauchern.
Durch Hinzufügen von CBD zu vielen Lebensmitteln wie wie Getränke, Süßigkeiten, Pralinen, Öle sowie Flüssigkeiten vertrauen immer mehr Privatanwender auf das wirksame Cannabinoid und die Nachfrage wächst weiter. Hast du nicht auch einen neuen Cannabis-Shop in der Nähe?

Diese Produkte haben bereits einen stresslindernden und spannungslösenden Effekt. Wir etablieren unsere eigene Linie mit innovativen CBD und Cannabisprodukte in Schweizer Premium-Qualität.

BETEILIGUNG

Mit CannerGrow können Sie eine der begrenzten Cannabispflanzen kaufen ohne sich um Anbau, Ernte und Verkauf sorgen zu müssen.

Mit unserem Know-how können Sie direkt an der Entwicklung unserer Plantagen teilnehmen oder dem Affiliate-Marketing profitieren.

Und das alles bequem von Ihrem eigenen Zuhause

UNSERE GRÜNDER

Cannerald ist ein junges Unternehmen mit dem ehrgeizigen Ziel, das größte Cannabis zu werden Produzent und Exporteur in Europa.

Der Grundstein dafür wurde 2017 von Sascha gelegt Adrian Wäschle, Severin Amweg, Levin Amweg, die gemeinsam das Unternehmen im Jahr 2017 gründeten. In der Zwischenzeit ist das Cannerald-Team erheblich um viele junge Talente und kompetente Experten gewachsen.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern und unserem stetig wachsenden Netzwerk wird es uns gelingen, das Potenzial der Cannabispflanze für die USA zu nutzen Nutzen Sie alle und etablieren Sie sie fest auf dem europäischen Markt.

Levin Amweg

Mitbegründer Cannerald

Sascha Wäschle

Mitbegründer Cannerald

Severin Amweg

Mitbegründer Cannerald

Stefan Amweg

CEO Cannerald

Verdienen sie geld über provisionen

Da wir für unsere Vision eine starke Community hinter uns benötigen haben wir uns entschieden unser Marketingbudget an unsere Mitglieder weiterzugeben, die uns beim Aufbau dieser Community helfen. Um das Netzwerken unserer Community untereinander zu verstärken schütten wir bis zu 20% verteilt auf bis zu 7 Ebenen aus.

 

Es gibt bei Cannergrow daher zwei Möglichkeiten ein weiteres Einkommen neben Ernteerträgen zu erzielen:

 

1. Wir zahlen einen einmaligen Empfehlungsbonus jedesmal wenn ein von Ihnen geworbener Partner einen Stellplatz kauft. Bei einem direkten Partner sind dies 7% des Einkaufswertes, bei Partnern ihrer Partner entsprechend weniger.

 

2. Wir zahlen einen regelmäßigen Erntebonus für jeden Ernteertrag in ihrem Netzwerk. Voraussetzung hierfür ist dass sie selber mindestens eine Pflanze besitzen

komm in Team Alpha

Lieber Interessent, ich freue mich dass du meine partnerseite bis hierher gelesen hast. ich bin max, gründer von team alpha, dem am schnellsten wachsenden und leistungsstärksten Team bei cannergrow. tritt gerne bei und erhalte die maximale Unterstützung um deine Ziele mit Cannergrow zu erreichen & sämtliche noch offene fragen zu klären.